Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Kensington, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Brooks Robinson was the best third baseman ever. It's important you agree with me, I'm from Baltimore.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Amanda and I am a nurse practitioner. I grew up in a big family outside of Baltimore. I put off looking for Mr. Right for school and career. But now that those things are settled, it seems I can't meet anyone. So here I am. What should you know about me? I'm the 4th of 5 girls. (That's right, no brothers.) I spend a lot of time with my family. My younger sister is probably my best friend and I'm told we can be kind of annoying when we are together. You should find this charming. I've been a competitive archer since I was 12 (like in the Olympics). I joked that I would always have a job at summer camp, and that became a self fulfilling prophecy. I love summer and the smell of Coppertone. I think that happiness is the pool and a coke. Having a good book completes the day. I'm a dog person. I'm looking for a good TV show. Let me know if you have any suggestions. I'm a Ravens fan, but I will always be a bigger Orioles fan. Camden Yards is a great place to spend an evening. So if you are smart and funny and kind, I would love to hear from you. Good luck searching!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Actually, my Dad is holding my dog hostage. I visit often.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bethesda, Towson, Baltimore. I renewed my passport even though I haven't used it 10 years. I would love to go on a whirlwind tour of Europe. Or a Disney Cruise.


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

pj pants. a good book or good movie. long weekends.

For fun

archery, walking, occasional soccer leagues, spending time with friends and family

Last read

Right now I'm working on Big Russ and Me. I always seem to have a stack of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with patients in the hospital.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mom's family is Scottish/Irish. My Dad's is Czech and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I fell out of the habit of going to mass, so I spent a year going to a different Catholic Church each week. Now that it's routine again, having someone who would want to go with me would be a plus.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MA in Science Writing and an MSN as a family nurse practitioner.