Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
From football to the symphony...many interests and wants to keep learning!

In her own words

Gentlemen, two things: 1. please do not tell me in your profile that you like to cuddle and/or that you're a good kisser; and. 2. leave your shirts on, please. I am a creative, strong woman who presents as an extrovert but actually get my energy from the quiet moments of life. My partner is not intimidated easily and is interested in learning new things and will encourage me to do the same. Hopefully, he will enjoy some of the things that I don't and will be a positive influence on me and I can return the favor by showing him some of my interests. As much as I love the symphony, I do love college football (Go Hokies!) and grew up a huge Cowboys fan. The Steelers are my team now, but if Jerry Jones ever left, you may see my allegiances circle back around to my home state of Texas. ;-) My two children are the loves of my life and my biggest achievements. I am a more serious person, enjoying intellectual conversation, and have a pretty witty sense of humor. I love spicy food and really enjoy cooking. As a Pittsburgh transplant of six plus years, there are still many areas around the city that I have not yet discovered, but I look forward to getting to know the city! Movies and Music: almost anything, but at the root, I am an 80s gal; wyep throughout its Saturday programming is great. Will watch any movie that won't scare the bejeezus out of me. Yes, I do like foreign films. Beethoven, Bach, Rachmaninov, Strauss. Blech.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Allergic to cats (sorry!)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC; Holden Beach, NC; Seattle; San Fran; and would love to travel more. I had the great opportunity to travel once to Asia (Seoul, Taipei, and Tokyo) which was an amazing experience. There are many places on my global wish list.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

classical music, NPR, I miss West Wing!, to cook, love to eat. Gin & tonic on a warm summer evening, and a nice big red in the fall and winter.

For fun

Everything from watching the big game (football, of course) with beer and munchies to a gourmet dinner and evening at the theatre or symphony. Sitting out on the front porch with a group of friends talking and laughing the night away.

Last read

Star Girl - young adult novel that my son had to read for school, and parents were encouraged to read the book as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Higher education administrator (alumni relations)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised Roman Catholic, practicing Episcopalian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference