Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ozone Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Forget the rules and play by your heart.

In her own words

Okay so I'm new at this and have no clue what to say about myself... so I asked my best friend and this is what she said: I'm loyal, hysterically funny, and dedicated. I'll go with that! Then I asked my co-workers and they said: bossy, feisty, and hardworking. (I'm bossy because I do what I have to do and have no patience for people slowing me down) But in all honesty I am committed, hardworking ( a little bit of a workaholic, ok a lot) and I will go above and beyond for my family and friends. I am 100% Greek but not you're typical Greek. I am very open minded and love to try new things. I especially love to travel. Here is what I'm looking for: straight talk no BS, like me. I am brutally honest and don't hold back. Seriously, if that turns you off or you can't handle that, then don't message me. I like someone who can laugh and have a good time, even at themselves; and, who tries to make the best of every situation. Obviously someone who is hardworking, honest, can communicate, has values, morals, and respect. If you like what you've just read, and think you can hang with this Greek, then send me a message. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot because I always like to try new places and new things. If I had to choose, I'd say 235th and the Gansevoort in the city.


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I am obsessed with Reese's Peanut Butter Cups!!!! I could eat those all day...I listen to most types of music but really love R & B, house, pop, and hip hop. Ohhhh and Greek music of course.

For fun

Most of the time I'm working but when I'm free, I love to spend time with my friends and family, watch movies, go to a lounge, hit the beach in the summer, or shop (like every woman).

Last read

The last book I read was a children's picture book to my 1st grade students.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Greek
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree