Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-49 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I once heard an amazing couple describe their...

In his own words

I once heard an amazing couple describe their relationship as a “friendship on fire.” That is exactly what I’m looking for. I’m ready to balance my professional life with an even richer personal one. I am someone who has decided to be happy no matter what. And the path toward that decision has been made up of some very valuable life lessons. It's cliche, but it is all about the journey. You are: Kind, authentic, full of integrity and humor. You’re ambitious, but no matter where your ambitions take you, your family and closest friends will always come first. You’re driven, but you have the ability to "disconnect" and find your balance...and you're willing to remind me to do the same. You’re not shy about calling me on it when I’m just flat-out wrong. Together: We are THAT couple. We’re each other’s favorite play mate, cheering squad and gut-check. We're comfortable letting each other go do our respective "thing," but one of the best parts about that is circling back to share about the adventures we had. We trust one another for sound advice and counsel. We know each other so well that we can say three words to one another and it’s worth a hundred. One stolen glance and a sly smile shared from across a crowded room can speak volumes between us (sometimes “let’s go,” and other times “coat closet in 10 minutes!"). We challenge each other. We geek out over our favorite stuff together; probably involving food, wine, travel and planning our next adventure matter if it's the grocery store down the street or a trip to the other side of the world. We both recognize that a relationship is a living, breathing and ever-evolving thing that takes a little bit of work. But we’re both more than willing because we make each other better people. I'm looking for someone who simply "get's it." Everything else is space filler. And please don't state you "love to laugh". Uh...really? Come on people. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Singapore, British West Indies, Vegas and Lake Austin Spa/Resort. Recently came back from 10 days in France - river cruise. Awesome! Tulum and Belize have recently made the list. I so want to retire in Tulum :)


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

P 90X and Boxing keep me fit and humble. I find I'm most attracted to someone who can intelligently discuss current events - or at least something beyond reality tv...

For fun

Exercise. Wine. Sushi. Intelligent conversation. Mountain biking. People watching. Reading. Cooking. Weekend getaways are a must!

Last read

A Most Dangerous Book - Christopher Krebs. I usually have three books going at once. Now reading Dark Wake - Erik Larson's latest. Sinking of the Lusitania - WWI. Really compelling read thus far. Love historical non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic. It was a blast.....
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Business and International Marketing. Debating on an MBA. I'm a VP at a Technology company running Channel Sales and Alliances.