Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Drop everything now, get me with those green eyes baby!

In her own words

I am outgoing and can start a conversation with most anyone when I want to. However, I am intelligent, sweet, and loyal to my good friends and family. I am also very easily amused and can spend time by myself and not feel bored. I don't need anyone to entertain me. I love bellydancing like shakira and dancing. I sing pretty well, too according to my friends. My match would be an attractive young man 26 to 40 years old who is open-minded. The person has to stay in shape, and i love a guy who loves God.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I used to have a cat growing up named Bis-Bis, very sweet cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I hang out in Hollywood at different hot spots there and I love the movies and dinner and of course shopping too.

Favorite things

Love Shakira and Britney Spears. When it comes to TV shows I love Keeping Up With the Kardashians. My favorite foods include chinese, thai, mexican, mediterranean and italian foods.

For fun

Bellydancing, dancing, singing, working out and wing-chun (martial arts) Meeting up with friends on the town

Last read

The periodicals or magazines I read on a regular basis are People, Allure, InStyle and InShape



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
What I would like best in a date is a person who is kind, a great person and of course attractive.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Egyptian-American. I was born in Upstate New York and raised in Birmingham, Alabama.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college