Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you met...

In his own words

Michael? Maybe some people will get the reference from one of my favorite shows. haha Anyways, to start out, I'm from Austin/Round Rock and have lived here for most of my life. It is definetely one of my favorite cities. I graduated from pharmacy school almost 2 years ago and moved back to Austin to start my career (I spent 1 and 1/2 years in San Antonio for rotations to finish pharmacy school). I consider myself very driven and motivated, while keeping life fun and exciting. I like going out for dinner and drinks, dancing (two-stepping, dub step, and just about anything), playing poker, watching movies at home (my netflix queue is very long), going to the lake, floating the river, hiking, and more you'll have to ask me about. I really like music, so I like concerts and playing piano. Recently, I've gotten into karaoke at my friend's show. I guess I finally graduated from singing in my car to in front of a bunch of strangers. Also, while I enjoy going out to dinner, I like to cook and wouldn't mind cooking for someone else besides myself. Maybe you can tell me if my food actually tastes good. lol I've been experimenting with making healthier meals that taste good, so I would like someone who also tries to eat healthy. So, what else can I say about myself? Well, I laugh at just about everything and find humor all around me. I try to enjoy every day to the fullest and have a lot of fun, but at the same time I know when I need to be serious and get things done. As for who I'm looking for, I'm looking for someone that I can talk to for hours and laugh with. They also should enjoy the outdoors, like to explore new places, and doesn't take life too seriously (but also has their life together and is driven to achieve their goals). Also, I want someone who is drama free, honest, and most importantly, doesn't play games. I'm actually fairly mature for my age, but that doesn't mean I don't like to have fun and enjoy every day. I'm looking for someone with similar views about life and has their life figured out. Anyways, if you think you are the person I described and I'm what you're looking for, send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I have no pets of my own, but would like to get a dog in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge fan of spending time outside in the summer (the pool, floating the river or going to the lake). Also, I enjoy the downtown nightlife occasionally, but prefer west 6th/ 4th/5th. Also, I enjoy going to Vegas, but I enjoy any traveling.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music - Muse, Bloc Party, Ghostland Observatory, Phoenix, Radiohead, MGMT, Kasabian, The Killers, Vampire Weekend, The Strokes, Arcade Fire TV - How I Met Your Mother, House, Office, Family Guy, Dexter,CSI, Entourage Sports -UT football Netflix!!

For fun

I'm really into music, mostly alternative and indie stuff, and I like going to concerts to listen to live music.Also, I'm into going to the movies, playing piano, going to chill bars , the outdoors/water, and exploring new places I've never been to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I graduated about two years ago and have been working as a pharmacy manager for about 1 & 1/2 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently graduated with my Doctorate of Pharmacy from The University of Texas.