Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Canfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 43-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you?

In her own words

:-) Update: 2-23-11 Thank you for taking the time to read this. I'd love to meet only one local or somewhat local man who becomes my very best friend. It would be great to see him somewhat often and have both planned and spur of the moment times with you. It would be great to hold your hand and walk around my (or your) neighborhood, go to a play or a movie, go to a lake, hike, dine together in and out, watch OSU, or beat you in a game of pool (in my dreams!) It does not matter what we do, as long as we are together. I like things to be easy going, friendly, and respectful. I only want a man that wants/needs to be in love, stay in love, while having each others backs and hearts. I was married once and have two older kids and would gladly welcome your kids. Since I’ve been divorced for 8 years now, it's time to meet you and slowly build a future with you. I am fun, hard working, honest, loyal, kind, sensitive, spontaneous, and am looking for the same. My family and friends are important to me and it's nice spending time with them. I love to joke around and make others laugh. However, there is a serious side and it's important to be a good listener. I want to be with you and support you during the good times as well as the not so good times. One thing I've learned throughout my life is that some of the most basic things in life are the most rewarding and fun!! I’m very down to earth and love being outside. In fact, nature is much better than any mall, even if it is raining! I’m comfortable in almost any situation, can talk with anyone, and am so ready for you! Life is short. So, let's find each other, get off of this site, and enjoy each other during the second half of our life! If this sounds good to you, send me an email. I’d love to hear from you!! Mar :-) :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have one maltese.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My local hot spots - Nelson Ledges, a little pizza place in Struthers, anywhere really... I go to the beach every year (Nags Head, Hilton Head, Virginia Beach..) I have been to Europe and even climbed the baby Matterhorn in Switzerland!


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

For fun

In my free time I like to be outside, especially in/near water or the woods. If it is raining I like to go out or stay in and watch a movie. I'll do almost anything. I am open to new places/experiences.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference