Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Go for a run along the wet sand of the beach...

In her own words

Go for a run along the wet sand of the beach and look for my bright smile, it’s likely aimed at you. Yes, I smile even when I’m working out! I take my positive energy wherever I go. The beach tops my list of destinations, I can’t get enough of the warm sand and cool breeze. I’ve visited some of the best from Florida to St. Simon’s, but am waiting for the right person to share a trip to Hawaii. As an entrepreneur, I work hard to keep my business running, but thankfully, I enjoy my work. Especially since it allows me to do the things I love, like spending time with friends, family, going to dinner or a concert and travel. They tell me I’m friendly, funny, outgoing, which means a date with me can’t be dull, right? I love to joke, laugh have fun, it keeps me young. Regular fitness also keeps me young. I make time to work out and run, no matter where I am. I completed a beginner triathlon - what a blast! My life is busy, but I’m not always on the go, I can absolutely appreciate a quiet night in watching a DVD or just hanging out. I love to relax, listen to music, anything from Fleetwood Mac to Lady Antebellum. The man I would like to share my quiet nights with believes mutual respect and trust are the most important part of any relationship. Like me, his faith has provided him with strong morals and he knows how to treat a lady. The ideal man for me is physically fit, maintains a regular fitness routine (that perhaps we could do together). He is passionate about life and has a positive outlook, outgoing personality. I would love to share in deep conversations with someone, whether it’s about business or life, so intelligence, laughter or a natural curiosity are important. I am looking for someone who can appreciate a spontaneous trip as much as a simple dinner together, and who values his friends and family.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever and have also been a foster mom for other rescue dogs and puppies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chastain, Fox Theater & Philips Arena for great concerts. Dining at Seasons 52, Maggiano's and Lobster Bar. Travelling to a beach locale like FL, checking out a cool city like San Fran, and dreaming of visiting Hawaii.


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Necessary Roughness, Nashville, Mad Men, Desperate Housewives, Devious Maids, King of Queens, Seinfeld. Favorite movies: Legally Blonde, Bruce Almighty, and Wedding Crashers. Music: Fleetwood Mac, JT, David Wilcox, Amy Grant.

For fun

Fitness and health are fun for me; I work out at least 4 times a week. I’ll hop on a plane for a spontaneous trip any day. Love to be with friends, at the beach, grilling or catching a live concert in a large or intimate venue.

Last read

I like to gather information at a fast clip is the best. I frequently read the AJC, Runner's World, Fitness, Shape and Women’s Health.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Over the last 3 years I have become an entrepreneur of a merchandising business, after many years of working for ad agencies. I truly enjoy working for myself.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandparents all arrived directly from Germany, Oktoberfest anyone?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is strong & I would like to meet someone who shares a similar belief system.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Business from Stetson University in FL.