Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There are two kinds of people I don't trust: people who don't drink and people who collect stickers

In her own words

Well it looks like right off the bat we all have something in common: having to come up with an awkward,funny and/or try your best headline. I am born and raised in Atlanta and not straying too far from the city, went to college in Georgia too. After graduating I moved to California to try somewhere new and different and I absolutely loved it. I worked on TV's shows while I was there and might or might not be the most well known background actor of my generation. After moving to California and back to Atlanta, I decided to change it up once again and am now in Los Angeles. I work in the public relations industry and I love what I do because it is different every day and a great way to meet people. A little about myself: Even though I have lived in Atlanta almost my entire life I am still very directionally challenged and it's even worse in LA (thank you GPS). I've had the same core group of girlfriends since high school and we always like to go out together around the city. That being said, I'm kind of over just meeting people at the bars and am interested to meet people in a new setting (this being it, so let's hope this goes well). I love love love anything and everything chocolate. I think out of all of the reality shows to be on, Top Chef Just Desserts would be a dream come true. I'm in the process of becoming a better cook, right now I'm more of a baker. What am I looking for? I love funny people so as long as you meet that qualification I'm pretty open. Excuse my short story of an "in my own words," I like to write. Done!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog Riley is the little love of my life! I adopted her from the Atlanta Humane Society and she will be six in September. I think she is a flat-coat retriever and collie mix but who knows.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buckhead, Virginia Highlands, Midtown, anywhere on the lake or at the beach

Favorite things

chocolate, wine, movies with good lines to quote, awesome burned cd's, work in progress

For fun

Movies, Braves games, college football, wine tastings (I haven't actually been but I want to go to one), hanging out with friends, going to the park with my dog

Last read

I read a lot but everything recently has been a series of some sort



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree