Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the dream...wanna join me?

In her own words

Welcome to my profile. At this point I guess Ive passed the you look good in your picture test or else you wouldnt be reading this far. (Im realistic and know that looks, at first, are what most people look at initially- I wont lie, I do the same thing). That being saidHere are 10 reasons, in no particular order, why Id be a great catch and girlfriend to that lucky someone: 1. I will never expect or ask you to hold my purse. (I actually feel bad for guys when I see them doing that) 2. Most of the time youll see a smile on my face and not a frown. Im a very happy person overall. 3. Youll be proud to have me on your arm and your friends will be envious you have me and not them. 4. The saying is..the way to a mans heart is through his stomach  well, Im quite a good baker and I love to cook too. 5. Ill expect you to have guys nights. Friends are important. (and Ill have my girls nights too) 6. I dont take crap, but dont expect you to take it from me either. 7. I keep myself in great physical shape so Im usually up for something physical, indoors or out. 8. In my experience, parents love me. Im outgoing, friendly, have a great job and am very financially responsible. Im usually a good influence on the guy Im with, in one way or another. 9. I will never be your mother, but I will be your cheerleader. Im super supportive. 10. You will never know when I will surprise you with a romantic evening or just a random kiss out of nowhere. I love doing the little things that will cheer you up if its been a rough day. I hope this gives you an idea of what type of person I am and how Id treat the special guy in my life. I think relationships are give and take and work is involved. Im not particularly picky, but there are a few things I look for in a guy, which include, but are not limited to the following things: ambitious, keeps in good shape/eats healthy (enough of the time), has a good relationship with his family, is okay with a night out or just staying in (I cant do the going out thing all the time  work does tire me out sometimes- I need down nights here and there), has a good job, always honest with me and WANTS to be in a relationship. I dont expect to find the perfect guys since that doesnt exist and I know thatIm just looking for the prefect guy for me. Maybe thats you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Costa Rica, Key West, Israel


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Last read

I read a lot so I am in the middle of 3 books currently. Fifty Shades Freed (yes I've joined the rest of the crowd and read the trilogy but I'm almost done), The Street Lawyer (I love John Grisham novels) and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral