Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mapsrcool_

44 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 31-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like getting outside, if you like sitting on...

In his own words

I like getting outside, if you like sitting on the couch all weekend watching TV we're probably not gonna jive. Music is huge for me, especially playing guitar. A rainy day can force me on the couch with a book, but more often I'll push through it with a 5 mile run. I almost always have a running or cycling race on the calendar for motivation. When I run, I divert the pain by thinking about quantum physics and how to solve world hunger. Inevitably, I always forget all the best solutions when finished... TV watching is minimal but typically the news, football, or to learn something interesting. I'm unique because I'm just as comfortable with the jocks on the field as I am beating the nerds at jeopardy. Blues or jazz bars rock, techno bars don't, and I have a limited tolerance for fad followers and keep-up-with-the-Jones's types. I almost always clean my plate at dinner. I like throwing darts at maps, brussels sprouts and carrot cake (not together), and I'm a sucker for a good thunderstorm. I'm probably too sarcastic and can be accused of having a wild streak, but not in that annoying guy-with-his-hat-on-backwards way. I teach at George Mason University as a second job. You should have a sense of adventure. I get along best with intelligent, open minded, athletic women who are generally more focused on substance than style, but who can still be girly. You don't have to be great at sports, don't let my pics intimidate you, I'm a weekend hack. You have to like travel and be interested in other people, cultures, and in exploring. Sexy women prefer spending a beautiful Saturday outside instead of in a mall, but I get it,sometimes ya gotta go to the mall. Bad stuff? Having your dog licking your face in every pic, drugs, cigarettes, doing that two-finger-hip-hop-pose thing in all your photos.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

campfire?

Favorite things

Climbing things, racing against myself, glissading, guitar, the Onion, crashing my snowboard into my buddy Marc and damaging his skis, corn nuts, my music collection, my ice tools, snowstorms, bourbon, ice climbing, standup paddleboarding

For fun

Guitar, drums, travel, climbing, cycling, snowboarding, scuba, running, solving the worlds problems, reading

Last read

"Minus 148""



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference