Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Easton, CT, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Outside ideas of right doing and wrong doing, there is a field. I'll meet you there. " -Rumi

In her own words

I’ve just moved to CT after spending a decade working in Manhattan. My current profession in sales has me on the road a lot, and I’m looking for someone who lives their own life as well, has their own interests and can bring those interests together with someone in their down time. Music, travel, art, theater, books and culture are some of my interests. I like to dine out, I like coffee and conversation. I thrive on laughter. I’m social, but tend to stick to a few very close comrades. People are interesting to me because we all have our differences but I search for a common denominator. What I’m looking for is a strong friendship to build on. I’m looking for someone with the long-term in mind. In all honesty, I’m unsure about the issue of children, but not about partnership or marriage. It’s good to be self-aware. I’m not looking to change anyone or to fix anyone and am not looking for anyone to reshape who I am. However, I do believe in learning and growth and experiencing things together. Life is ever changing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a grey cat named Ruby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florence, Paris, London, Amsterdam, Seattle, Vermont. At Dinner with friends, At home... Outside in the sun, under a tree in the shade... Inside watching a movie or reading a book... I also love being on stage.


Middlebury College, Middlebury, VT

Favorite things

Strong coffee. Art. Modern Medicine. Oddities. Music: Yardbirds, Beatles, Beck, Beasties, Bob Marley, Pixies, Paul Simon, HipHop, R&B, House, Folk, Classical & more... TV: Dexter, Daily Show, Colbert, McLaughin Group, PBS, The Soup & Documentaries.

For fun

I like to sing in my free time and I am currently seeking out a near by yoga studio since I've moved recently. Also like to watch tennis.

Last read

The last book I read was Haruki Murakami's "A Wild Sheep Chase" Then I read the "Help"...great movie as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently the Northeast Account Executive for highend french eyewear designer, Frederic Beausoleil. Beautiful and unique...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a little bit British and a little Irish mixed in with Native American....oh yeah and German...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral