Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hopeless romantic! Laugh as much as you breathe!

In her own words

I am definitely adventurous. I am a pilot and a climber. I love to hike but don't do it enough. I lived out of the country for 4 years where I owned my own business. Where, what and why may be revealed more when we get to know each other. Otherwise that is all for now. Currently I am an EMT-B. I quit smoking in November to allow myself the opportunity to get in better physical shape. I just started cross-fit and love it. In addition to that I climb, hike and do the incline. I do not drink. Ever. I do not do drugs. Ever. What that means for you: If your idea of fun is getting plastered and high. Please move on. I am not the girl for you. However, I am o.k. with the occasional drinker. If your idea of social drinking is partying and passing out, I won't hang around to watch you make a fool of yourself. This is the one and only firm boundary that I will not budge on. I am interested in working on friendships, I would be interested to see if one of those friendships holds the possibility of a relationship. But it will take time and effort from both parties involved. It takes a long time to reveal all of one's little idiosyncrasies. Complete honesty and communication are important too! If you gotta lie about something, it is time to move on. One of my best qualities is my loyalty. You will never have to question what I say to you or wonder. Once I have made a commitment, I am yours. I have gotten hurt over expecting the same. I will respect you and in turn I expect the same. I have a tender heart and will guard it fiercely until I feel comfortable with you. But once I am comfortable with you...look out...because I LOVE to cuddle!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Isis is a border collie mix. She is incredibly energetic. She loves people and gets along well with other dogs. Her favorite thing of all is to chase the squirrels in the back yard.

Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots (not local): Highway 1 - specifically Big Sur California!, Grand Canyon, Canyonlands, Moab, Red Rocks, NV. Hot Spots (local): Cheyenne Canyon, Wet Mountains (Florence), Garden of the Gods, Shelf Road Hot Spots (across the pond): Nepal

Favorite things

T.V.: True Blood & Game of Thrones. Otherwise leave it on a music channel or turn it off! Movies: This is my preferred method of chilling in front of the flat screen (at home or in the theater). Activities: Climbing, Hiking, Art, Music

For fun

Ultimately, every weekend is a climbing excursion! I love movies at home or in the theater. I love to dance and sing. Hiking and exploring new places is great too! Oh yes...I love to sing too and I am not half bad! ;-)

Last read

Essentials of Fire Fighting 5th Edition



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Heinz 57 Variety! But core heritage is primarily Irish and German sprinkled with Finnish and Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Read the bible both day and night, but thou read black where I read white. - William Blake The answer to the ultimate question - 42. I maintain an open minded approach to spirituality and the development (or lack thereof) of mine!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going for my Associates in Emergency Medical Services - Paramedic.