Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-26 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About my personality, it's mostly balancing...

In his own words

About my personality, it's mostly balancing the good and the bad while staying committed to my values. Making people smile shows me I'm on the right path. Although this sounds simpler than it is, it makes me gathered and real. Being judgmental is a big turn off. That said, I'll let you decide if I'm Mr. Nice guy or the bad boy. Honor and Loyalty are a must, these are more valuable than almost everything else and are due to family and loved ones. Most of my friends share this view and we get along pretty well. My profession is in engineering; which I'm using to start my own business and become independent to be my own boss and manage my own time -a thing I don't have much to spare, unfortunately. About what I'm looking for; INTELLIGENCE: and I'm not talking about good grades in math and chemistry; but having good common sense, knowing what you want, and being smart enough to value the things that really matter in life, go a very long way with me. It's perfectly OK to be shy as long as you are approachable and engaging. Otherwise, this internet thing would be pointless. Definitely someone with sense of humor who can take a joke (or two) and someone who enjoys traveling. Going to places and doing stuff helps people understand backgrounds different to those of one's self and makes them aspire to making more of themselves. I've spent time visiting remote villages in South America, touring fancy and not so fancy cities in Europe and going on a couple African safaris, and I learned that the people you do this with make all the difference in the world. Experiences like these bring joy to my life and have opened my eyes to all that is out there; that's why I'm always looking for new things to try and learn from, and maybe even someone to share them with. If there is a point to all this text, it'd be that if you have a good foundation, common sense and a little craziness, then chances are we'll get along just fine.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sarajevo, Budapest, Montreal, Amsterdam, NYC, Vegas, etc..


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Traveling, making friends from different parts of the world, working out, exploring, going to concerts, and informative reads.

For fun

From para-shooting, through lounge conversation, to the sofa during a good movie. Pretty much anything as long as it feels right

Last read

The Law of Success by Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, German, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Good family values are the best education one can get