Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me a chance to put a smile on your face!!!

In his own words

Hello! I joined match to meet the right person for great companionship for one another. Friendhsip first of course and many fun times.Eventually something that naturally leads into a great relationship. I understand that with technology today, everybody wants the quick fix. Everyone texts or/and IM's each other without really knowing the true emotion of what a person is saying. The same with online dating. I would like to meet someone who not looking for the quick fix. Who is willing to take the time to know each other. Not to judge a person on a text, a IM or what an ad says, but the person themselves. I do like to enjoy life, because life is too short. I'm looking for a female who I can share these things with and who can appreiate a man who can treat her right. I am down to earth, open-minded, and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy cooking, reading, working out, and sports. I also enjoy to travel to different places(I defintely want to explore more of the world), going out to listen to live music, theatre ,trying new activities for fun and would like have someone to share these things with. I can enjoy a night out on the town, but I can also spend a quiet night at home. Plus I have no problem with communication or being romantic with the right person. My mother raised to be a gentlemen(And although I love my mother very I'm NOT a momma's boyl!). If you can enjoy the company of a man who tries to make life interesting please respond to me.My match would be someone who knows want she wants in life(Or at least have an cluel!). Someone who wants to enjoy life and likes to have fun. Someone who has her priorities straight. Who is open-minded, has a sense of humor. Is willing to try new things and ideas. I enjoy having the company of an independent woman who is intelligent and can have inpendent thought. I love conversing about serious topics and issues as well as just laughing at each other and being silly! No drama or head games! She should want to treat me like a king, as I would treat her like my queen! To sum it all up, I want to finally meet someone who is not scared to accept a good man who wants to be a with a good woman! I know there is still more to know, so drop a note and let's chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I into eating all types of foods from different cultures. Not really into the club scene, but lI enjoy lounges. Any place warm with a nice beach like the Bahamas. Central Park, Broadway and Any Museum in NYC.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching sports(Yankees, Football), 24, Law&Order,Family Guy, etc. I love trying new eats and wine. I love Hip-Hop, R&B and open to anything else that sounds good. I enjoy great conversation and laughter, especially with friends and family.

For fun

I feel comfortable spending time with others and having a good time. I can also enjoy a quiet evening at home.I enjoy cooking, working out, movies, sports, theatre, concerts, and anything else for fun

Last read

I'm old-school...real paper, no Kindle for me. Real Books!! Most likely the most recent reading are textbooks...been behind in fiction because of school. Recently found time for the Millennium series(Dragon Tattoo) and Lost Symbol(Dan Brown)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am attending college to receive a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration.