Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe it's time for something different

In his own words

OK, here's goes, looking for a fun, sophisicated lady, some one that knows how to be spoiled and know how to spoil. I love to travel, so hopeully she will to. A night out on the town is always fun, but sometimes staying home can be even more fun.I'm kind of new to this internet thing, so it's hard to describe myself, would prefer you found out for yourself. The journey wil be fun, lets just hope the destination is too.

His interests

Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful black lab, who loves the beach, you will find me at Ocean beach at least once every couple of weeks

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love going out to all kinds of places, from Mexican toGreek to Middle eastern, love it all. I travel a lot mostly to Europe, but also try to go somewhere exotic once a year.

Favorite things

Well, being raised in Europe my passion is soccer, could watch it non stop, but don't worry i would die for the Chargers. GO CHARGERS.

For fun

Have a wide variety of interests. Love going out on the town, nice restaurants, good theather and good company, can't get any better than that, except to cuddle on the couch with a special lady. Spoil and be spoiled



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other No preference
Well, a lot to tell, I'm from Middle Eastern descent, but raised in Europe, mostly England but also went to school in Austria and France
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school