Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Pflugerville, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
roll the dice and have some faith...

In her own words

Oh hey, you're actually reading this. Good start. Let's see... I'm happier to crack jokes than be serious, I think life is better enjoyed with a cold beer, and I wouldn't trade the world for the few extremely close friends I have. I'm the person you can call at 3 am with a flat tire and I'll be on my way in 10 minutes. I treat every car ride like my own roving karaoke bar/American Idol tryout and I'm fluent in English and sarcasm. I can be serious when necessary, I know life can't always be fun and games. I'm passionate about my career, love to travel anywhere (solo or with others), laugh at my own lame jokes, would have a huge Beauty and the Beast style library in my house if I could, I love long cycling trips, and I'm crazy about my pup. I can think of a hundred other random things about me, but I think that's a good start.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My furkid is a 6 year old lab/great dane mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to get away, whether it's to NYC for the weekend or Italy for a week. I'd be excited to visit almost anywhere in the world, but am also extremely happy to try out new places around town.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

random list off the top of my head: traveling, mexican food, Big Bang Theory, shoe shopping (yes, i admit it), watching baseball, playing fetch with my dog, the smell of west Texas rain, shooting guns, country music, reading a good book...

Last read

I am almost always in the middle of a book, so this answer would need to be updated on a weekly basis, but in general, I'm a fiction reader. I think movie documentaries are for learning, while books are for imagination and pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference