Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hi there

In his own words

OK - so what do you like? Great movies by directors like Terrence Malick; authors like Chuck Palahniuk; artists like Edward Hopper; photographers like Richard Avedon. What else? On TV - True Detective, Bobs Burgers, Silicon Valley, VICE. My friends and I enjoy great conversation and love to laugh. I am well rounded and intellectually curious. I love to travel. I like craft beer or high end Tequila (I'm a NY Islanders fan and tequila helps when you are an Islanders fan...) Anything else? I grew up on Long Island, so I love the ocean, beaches and scuba diving. My most recent passion has been Iron man Triathlons. This is starting to sound like a Michelob Ultra commercial. I have been known to spend late nights trolling itunes for 70s and 80s songs. I once saw Miles Davis in concert at Jones Beach, in the rain. I make a mean chicken cordon bleu. How about work? My job is demanding but I lead a balanced life. I have played ice hockey my whole life, so when I moved to Jersey City, I co-founded a non-profit hockey league for neighborhood kids. Let's wrap this up, ok? Ok - I'm looking to meet an outgoing, intelligent woman. Someone with a sense of humor and her own passions and convictions I can share in and learn from. Someone who likes to try new things, like touring Paris, hitting all of Hemingway's drinking spots or even snorkeling with migrating whale sharks in Mexico (I know the place...).

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Hamptons, Montauk MOMA Tribeca West Side bike path/parks


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I love all types of music - my ipod is constantly syncing great conversations over drinks laughter late summer days at the beach Travel - London/Paris, Portugal, Dubrovnik, Costa Rica, Belize, etc. diving, skating, bike rides

For fun

Beach, Bike rides, a good movie, MOMA, check out new restaurants/bars in the city, hockey

Last read

The DrudgeReport, I wear the Black Hat, Wired Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral