Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Living on the beach is such a blessing!!!!!!

In his own words

To be honest, there is probably very little that can be obtained from a few short lines of text oR EMAILS fromhere that can help one person understand and appreciate another. What makes someone stand out in a sea of profiles so another person will want to contact them and start a dialog? Hard to say, but perhaps there is more to chemistry between people than meets the eye. At this point my challenge is to describe myself, or perhaps how my friends would describe me ... Attractive, sexy, bright, well educated professional, adventurous, fun to be with, entertaining, funny, etc. Now, if I am not around, my friends might add a few things like creative, every body love him, generous, sensitive, good listener, unique, runs with scissors, etc There are things in this world that we believe are important. Things that we believe we want or dont want. However, when it comes down to the real test, the heart always wins. No one is perfect. However, I believe that honesty is of paramount importance along with kindness to others. I was watching a show about beauty on the Discovery Channel and they said that we are all attracted to beauty because it is hard wired into our brains! I admit that I am attracted to beauty. They did not discuss love on the program or how to find an ideal match. I think that we are all attracted to beauty, and while that can get things started, we fall in love with the person inside. Would like to add that I am a great traveler! Live on a low key, and life taken to the fullest. Where to travel? Now that is hard since I live in one of the best travel destinations in the world. Michael

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite thing... to look into the eyes of the lady I love and feel my heart race. That sort of puts life into focus.

For fun

Sailing, making movies, being a social animal. Now I also LOVE to dance but make no statements as to my skills or lack there of...

Last read

the manual for the VCR



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference