Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Duncanville, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-51

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Man of substance wanting a woman who understands the value of being mentally stimulated, I love enjoying life and good companionship.

In his own words

I am a God fearing Man who lives life to the absolute fullest. I strive to cherish each moment of everyday and I value my friends and family. My idea of fun includes laughing, being outdoors, sharing an insightful intelligent conversation, learning,listening and sharing a laugh. I want to a woman of substance. I am a hopeless romantic an I believe in stimulating a woman mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. I want to put a smile on someone's face everyday. I believe in investing in people and working in the community. I work with my fraternity on many community endeavors. I want a vibrant, fun loving, sexy, physically and mentally attractive woman who is spiritual and stable. I will not waste time with time wasters.. I yearn for a woman who is passionate, engaging, rational and flexible. I understand there are a lot of sorry men out here ladies but I'm not one of those. I believe in treating a woman with dignity and respect. I will not ask you to pay on a date. It is unbelievable the number of Men that fail to accept their roles as Men in society. I Welcome it and accept It.. I will be honest up front. I was married for a long time so I am not looking to jump right back into marriage. I would really like to build a friendship that can evolve. I really want to experience before I leave this Earth a woman who understands the art of mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually stimulating and connecting with a man. I guarantee it will be reciprocated. I want to build a friendship, peace of mind and enjoy life... If your sick and tired of being sick and tired Let's talk.. Just wakeup in the morning and I will take care of the rest.. Let's begin the adventure.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to this recently divorced. No idea

Favorite things

I love reading and listening to music. My favorite books to read are inspirational and motivational. I love RB, jazz, rock roll, old school and hip hop. I also love a really good movie.

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends. I love working out and physical fitness is very important to me. I like attending plays, movies and I am hooked on adventure. I like cooking and I'm hooked on cooking shows..Lol...

Last read

Kingdom Man ( Dr. Tony Evans)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently pursuing my Masters in Criminal Justice..