Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you just grab my butt?

In his own words

On a long enough timeline the survival rate for everyone is 0. Reality TV. Consumers. IKEA furniture. No read books. Cut and paste emails. Calvin Klein ads. Dudes who hate their jobs. Six pack abs. Nancy boys that still live at home with mom. Can’t commit. Dudes who rather play video games. Emotionally handicapped men. Does that look like a man to you? I repeat… DOES THIS LOOK LIKE A MAN TO YOU? Welcome to my world, LEAVE YOUR INHIBITIONS AT THE DOOR. I enjoy socializing, Art, cooking, ballroom dancing, martial arts, meeting people old and new, family, quiet nights at home, movies, making bank, great food, concerts, and listening to the ocean waves at night. I'm VERY positive, straightforward, open minded, romantic and I'm usually always in a great mood. I am all these things, and so much more. I've spent the last 10 years taking in every moment, chasing after my dreams, and becoming the best man I can be. I've read David Deida. Everything I have, I've earned. There was a certain *SOMETHING* missing and life is too precious to settle. Sometimes you need a wake-up call to figure out what's REALLY important to you and that's why I'm on this site. I believe in love, I just haven't found a version that suits me. I'm looking for a square peg for a round hole. I love a reliable woman who's smart, kind, sincere, laid back and fun. You should have a wild side (but not too crazy). Get ready to laugh… A LOT! I get a lot of women emailing me, (which is great for an ego boost), the responses are getting a bit overwhelming, but I really haven’t found the type of woman I’m looking for… YET. Where things go in 3 months, or 3 years. - I don’t know. Why not let things happen naturally? The type of women I find attractive are not shy -- feel free to email me let's see if we "click". Are you that woman? Maybe. Maybe not. The first thing it would depend on is me. If I'm not your kind of guy, then what I have to offer may not be your idea of how life should be lived. Who knows? I might like you too. At the very least maybe we can be friends. There’s a lot more to know about me but I’m super busy don’t have the time to expand on it right now. I’ll save all that for wine night... Please inquire for details :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Mr. Bigglesworth. Yep. Is he an alien from outer space, or an inter-dimensional being? I really can't tell the difference anymore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite destination is Planet Earth. REALLY. Yeah... Can't get enough of it.

Favorite things

Smiles. Books. Adventures. Great moments. Friends. Family.

For fun

I like small and cozy bars, and wild and crazy coffee shops. If the word 'sushi' is involved, I'll roll over like a german shepherd and let you rub my tummy.

Last read

I read a book a week! That's like choosing a favorite child, I won't do it. LOL. Email me with your best guess!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I often get asked what I do for a living and there's no easy answer (which is why people tend to assume I'm either in porn, a stripper, or have some type of mafia connections - all of which are untrue).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
The trouble with religion today is that a lot of people practice it but not too many are good at it!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The average college student goes through 210 books in four years. About ten percent aren't bank books!