Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
There was nothing to fear and nothing to doubt

In his own words

I smile when I talk. I like to debate and verbally spar. I have dinner every Sunday night with my good friends and a rotating cast of characters. We cook and watch Sunday television together. This ritual satisfies many important needs for me: consistency, breaking bread with people starts the week in a beautiful way, and I love cooking/eating good food. I like people who are passionate about something in a romantic way, meaning that they see what is beautiful and inspiring about the thing that they are excited about and they want to be invested in it, find fulfillment in it- it can be anything, really, but I just want to be with someone who cares about the things they care about in a genuine way. I like women that are smart and verbal slightly nerdy yet confident and comfortable in their own skin. I also like ambition, and woman that are a bit Type As, as they seem to bring out the best in me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

The Walkmen, The French Kicks, Stateless, Jay-Z, Cam'ron, Coldplay, Kanye West, YYYs, James Blake, Bright Eyes, Jim Jones.Teevee: It's all about AMC these days. Mad Men and Breaking Bad. Beyond that, I'm an HBO guy at heart. Dawson's Creek.

For fun

1. My Friends 2. Clothing 3. My Dog 4. Jameson 5. A Wireless Internet Connection 6. The NBA I spend a lot of time thinking about: What is justice? Then I think about... My outfit. Then I think about...What to cook for dinner

Last read

A quick scan at my top shelf: A Theory of Justice, The Conscience of a Liberal, The Trouble With Black Boys, Non Zero, The Republic, Justice, Nudge, Heads in the Sand. I'm mostly into non fiction in case you missed it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA - American Politics MA - Educational Leadership