Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving man looking for love and passion.

In his own words

I'm pretty simple if you have a good heart a good personality and down to earth with no drama I would like to meet you. I know that relationships take work if you don't know that then don't waste your time contacting me. Finding Mr or Miss is right is not easy. So the first thing you must understand is that it takes more steps first you have to see if you can become friends and you cannot become friends if you're not willing to communicate. The first thing that I look for in a mate is friendship the ability to communicate to laugh together to have fun together without being in a relationship is the first thing I look for. I also look for consideration kindness and and the ability to love. For someone to have that ability they cannot be selfish and all about themselves they have to be able to consider the other person at all times. I make it a priority in a relationship to be considerate to my partner to care for her needs her wants and be understanding always being able to look from the other angle. I'm not one of these guys just looking to get into someone's pants I'm looking for a partner someone I can trust in in all situations I'm looking for someone that I can love and have compassion and passion with. I'm looking to give respect to receive respect. I'm not your typical guy I am a man of God I'm not boring I'm very fun I haven't always been a man of God so I've played the game on the other side of the fence and I know that when I play the game that way the women that I attract a no good. If you're looking for a real man someone that's down to earth someone that is going to take care of you someone is going to love you someone that's going to care for you and someone that's going to support you and your goals then I am that man. I am easy to get along with easy to be friends with with. The things that I mention are only difficult for the people that are not right for me. I will not try to change you and try to make you into something that you're not be the best you and if it's meant to be it will work out but if you don't try you'll never know. I know that in life we have to take chances if you're willing to take a chance and try something and put effort into it then I'm willing to speak to you. Mr Right is not going to fall out of a tree you have to take steps though they may be small but you must take the proper steps to get to know me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference