Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about risks and taking chances, so if...

In his own words

Life is about risks and taking chances, so if you’re ready to take the plunge, put your hand in mine and we can jump together. A few of my favorite things to do when I get some free time are relaxing with friends and family whether that’s floating on the lake, wake-boarding, sitting around a bonfire, or going out to the local bar. Taking time to get away from the hustle and bustle of the daily grind is important; sometimes you have to put the hammer down and take the time to enjoy being around the important people in life. I just moved to the greater Cincinnati area after getting my A and P license and associates degree. In the next 2 years, im looking to buy some land to enjoy nature and perhaps even start building a house. I am currently looking for a woman that is interested in exploring the world together. Someone that is laid back and has a good outlook on life, can take a joke without being easily offended, can exchange in lively banter, and can spell. Bonus points if you love to kiss, can cuddle like a cat on the sofa, and shag like a tiger in bed! My family is mostly on the east coast and I moved to Michigan to be closer to them while I continue my education. I have a very close-knit family and love to spend as much time with them as possible. I was raised to believe that family is important. My parents and both of my grandparents are still married. I believe that, if a relationship is worth it, you should work on issues that arise rather than running away from the problems. My friends would say that I’m funny, mechanically inclined, intelligent and handy. My build is strong and tough. My deep blue eyes and killer smile will make even the toughest nut crack. So kick off your shoes, cast off the lines and float the evening away with me as the sun slips below the horizon..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever fun can be found.

Favorite things

Favorite movie: I feel the need, the need for speed. Favorite song: The sun and the sand and a drink in my hand with no bottom And no shoes, no shirt, and no problems, no problems Extra points if you can figure them out.

For fun

Rock climbing at the gym, cooking/baking, and dancing are some of my many interests. I have been keeping my eye out for a good dance partner, can you keep up?

Last read

Any books by Don Pendleton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school