Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello everyone, I am a very honest and loving person. All my friends would say im the funny guy with the heart of gold. I love sports and being outdoors, baseball is my favorite one of all I played it for 18 years. It doesnt realy matter where I am i try to have fun no matter what. I rarely get mad so if you make me mad theres something really wrong with you lol. i am a firefighter and in the near future would also like to become a physical therapist. I really do not like girls that try and show their stuff, A girl should know that shes beautiful she shouldnt have to have people checking her out to know that. I enjoy going clubbing and all, but I have just as much fun staying in and watching a movie with someone I like or care about. My friends and family are very important to me so if you have a problem wih them sorry lol. I looove to laugh so I like surrounding myself with people who know how to have fun and be funny even if its for the dumbest things. I just want to be successful in whatever I do and have fun doing it. If you like what you see shoot me a message.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a dog that is probably the best animal you can ask for. She weighs 125 lbs but is honestly the biggest baby you will ever meet. I really dont loove cats but i have one and hes actually pretty cool. One day I am deff getting a monkey!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anything at the beach!


Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I like all types of music except for jazz My favorite T.V show is king of queens, Kevin James is hilarious!. I love any latin foods but ill eat pretty much anything lol. I love dogs and being outdoors.

For fun

Things I like t do on my free time include going out with my friends, going to the beach, movies, bars anything that I can have fun doing which is pretty much anything lol

Last read

I really havent read anything lately besides my anatomy book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a firefighter for the city of Miami beach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in South Carolina but my dad was born in Cuba, my mom was born in Cali.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference