Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ever read something funny at work and laugh out loud? ...and everyone has stopped to stare at you...awkward!

In his own words

I'm currently working on getting my elementary teaching degree. It's fulfilling, but busy too... I like helping others, so I'm usually the person my friends can talk to about emotional stuff. I'm friendly and kind (sounds conceited, I know) so I manage to offer advice and help them figure out what's going on. I also love comedy and making others laugh. If you can make me smile or use sarcasm, I think we'd get along great! I'm also looking for someone who's energetic, passionate and can take initiative. Overall, I'd like someone I can hang out with and relax. I've always believed that when I was lonely, I'd find someone out there who felt the same way and we'd be happy together. But I've always been too shy. Now, I want to start dating and make some kind of relationship with someone else. I'm not use to a lot of things, but I'm willing to try them out. Whenever I find myself with free time, I always think I would love to enjoy spending this time with someone else. Maybe we can do something new and interesting or just enjoy spending time together. Either way, I'd be pretty happy! Beyond that, I'd rather talk to someone that fill out a biography, so let's chat sometime!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Nobles, Half Price Books, coffee shops (nice place to relax with all the bought books!), downtown Austin (anywhere since I rarely get down there)


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Video games, books, piano (though i barely know any...), pretty much any asian food, etc., random list, etc.

For fun

My weekends are usually spent web-surfing, playing video games, going to book stores, and eating at some of my favorite places. If I'm feeling adventurous, I like going downtown and poking around or finding new restaurants to try.

Last read

House of Cards from the Negotiator trilogy, my favorite book series. third time re-reading it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Going into the elementary educator's field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
It's interesting being bi-racial and Jewish. Surprisingly, no one ever guesses!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference