Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Wake Forest, NC, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 30 miles of Rolesville, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Regular guy would like to meet local lady to spend quality time taking in life's offerings with laughter,togetherness, acceptance, & honesty

In his own words

I am a 55 yr old local guy, A loving father of 2 beautiful daughters and a beautiful granddaughter, I am hard working , committed to that someone special, and I'm hoping that I will meet a partner that wants to grow together... with trust, honesty, compassion, understanding and patience, she's an adventure seeker... Is not afraid to hold hands in public, get up early and experience the sunrises together or an evening stroll along the ocean and in the mountains. I would like to cook together, design and plant together, explore life's gifts and reflect over them with a good glass of wine, or good conversation. We would travel together and cuddle on cold nights, but will go swimming at night when the weather is hot... I still open doors, pull out your chair for you, respect your space and won't act like a fool around your friends or family. I do however; have a "spur of the moment scoundrel" in me that can be quite entertaining. I love animals and nature in general. I don't mind laughing at myself, or laughing at life. I think friends and family are important components in making life a great journey. I am motivated to learn, but don't profess to be a wiseguy. I enjoy quiet times with that someone special, but have a very social side that allows me to want to meet new friends and learn about them. I enjoy going out to my farm at night where there are very few lights and just watching the moon and the stars. The night sky tends to keep me humble with it's vast greatness and wonder. I like outdoor concerts and ice cream in the evening in the summer. I like hayrides and outdoor Christmas displays in the winter. I like going out on the tarmac at the airport and looking at the aircraft....watching them come and go... wondering where they have been or where they are headed. If these things interest you as well... I would love to hear from you and we can chat online or in person somewhere in public over coffee or drinks. . I am an optimist and believe there is someone for everyone. Could there be something there for us?? "Life is a song - sing it. Life is a game - play it. Life is a challenge - meet it. Life is a dream - realize it. Life is a sacrifice - offer it".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Rescued Cat... Marlow Rescued Black Lab... Phoenix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nags Head, Kitty Hawk, Kerr Lake, Kure Beach, Local small towns

Favorite things

Clear starlit nights, travels to places I've never been (Local & distant) animals, nature, Flowers and plants, most types of music, Grilling out, Meeting new folks, Big hugs, warm kisses.

For fun

Camping, Gardening, Flea Markets, Antique/Re-sale stores, cooking, sightseeing/Traveling, Fishing (saltwater/freshwater) Mountain exploring, Family gettogethers, Relaxing and talking with someone special

Last read

What's Cooking? (cookbook)Cooking Light, North Carolina A Photographic Tour, The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Warehousing/Distribution Local Lighting, Flooring Home Decor company. I am a business owner... Gas Fireplace/ Gas Log Repair Services... I Have A Local Pet Sitting Service. " " check it out...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I do not wish to date outside of my race
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I Studied Horticulture, Turfgrass Management, Plant and Flower Pathology and General Business Concepts