Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 22-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to fill it with regret. Be positive and bravely move forward, knowing of life's uncertainties is an adventure!

In his own words

Stable, positive and independent guy looking for same who can expand my horizons. The rest, you and I can fill in later. Let's see what life holds :-P Regardless of how I try to advertise myself on here, it is better to see for yourself the kind of person I am. Honesty and communication are the two qualities that I value most in a relationship. Chemistry is also important.....less physical and more being able to hold a conversation than anything else. "I try not to take myself seriously...." is such an odd statement. I can kick back, relax, and be the life of the party....but there are parts in my life that I would not positively progress to if I am not serious and decisive. A good balanced life cannot be emphasized enough. Hence....finding a partner who can complement me and make me whole - SYNERGISM. Look what the Big Bang brought about!! It's amazing ;-) When it happens, it happens.....I would rather be struck by love spontaneously than to make up some facade of being in love. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: Please be comfortable with your sexuality and have gone through the process of acceptance of yourself being gay. I do not mind if you have not gone through telling everyone in your life that you are gay but it is hard to be in a relationship with someone who denies who he is. Not everyone needs to know your sexuality; at least the important ones in your life should know...everyone else is a need to know basis. I am also not looking for a feminine guy...otherwise I would date women and not men. What makes me gay is that I am attracted to the masculine energy of men - in the strictest, traditional sense of the word :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saigon, Vietnam Seoul, Korea Boston, Massachusetts Athens, Greece San Francisco, California Miami, Florida Portland, Oregon

Favorite things

I love music and know how to play the piano. I love to be spontaneous and adventurous. I love to take walks through a scenic route in national parks or kick back and cozy up at home.

For fun

Excitement: Kayaking, Hiking, Swimming, being in the arms of my lover (in no particular oder) Low-key: reading a book, watching tv

Last read

The last book I read for enjoyment was The Woman in Black, I wonder if the movie will be the same as the book. I learned that life should be lived to the fullest each second. Youth gives us that freedom and when you are older, do not stop living!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I give 100% when I am at work and I leave work at work. It's also the same the other way around....I do not bring my personal problems to work. It is exciting to be able to do what I am doing so no complaints here.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Other
Looking for someone who cares to share their own ideas about religion without trying to promote religion.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Computer Science, Doctorate in Pharmacy, and Masters in Business