Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If only everyday could be a roller coaster ride.... literally!

In her own words

Me in a nutshell... I LOVE being active and trying new things; I would love to spend every minute outside if possible (the plan someday is whatever size house with an amazing outdoor space!), I have very high energy and have to keep busy. My personality is outgoing, a little crazy, I have developed my own vocabulary it seems, I tend to get along with everyone I meet.... am really just fascinated with meeting new people of all varieties. I hate malls so don't even ask me to help you shop. I am an Art Director and absolutely love it! I go to work everyday with a huge smile on my face. Life is so short I just want to enjoy it as much as possible while I can. OK.... guess I could try to write a little more. I grew up mostly in Texas, born there, but moved back and forth from Texas to New Jersey for most my childhood. College was in Texas and studied Architecture. I was one of those that could still party like a rock star and somehow make the grades... go figure! People liked and hated that feature about me :-) Basically after finding out I hated the Architecture firms I went back and forth from LA to Atlanta and landed the film biz! Been doing it ever since! My family is all over the place... I visit as often as I can. My little nephew means the world to me so you can just guess which family member sees me the most! When I am not visiting family or vacationing I enjoy hiking or biking, mostly try to stay outdoors during the day then hitting up a good drink spot in the evenings. I also love kicking back with a good movie on my sofa. I would be considered the outgoing one of the group and love to laugh and joke about everything. I am not a serious person by any means... stay care-free and playful. I am here looking to meet new people... those out of my typical circles. I am definitely pretty independent and still enjoy doing my own thing even in a relationship. I think it's very important for the two people to still have a piece of their life that is still just theirs! Anyway, just a little insight to get you started.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can usually always find the good times in any situation you throw me in.

Favorite things

When it comes to food I LOVE to eat! Mostly a meat girl! I love Mexican and Italian... just learning to like seafood.... Oh and new fav is Sushi! And yes, my family can still not believe I crossed that far over :-)

For fun

Family and Friends always in my life! I enjoy a night out on the town as long as I am surrounded by good people (which I usually am). Will usually go with the flow of the evening!

Last read

I read the Hunger Game Trilogy just for fun... haven't found my next great series yet so please..... suggestions are welcome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Started as an Architect but moved into the film business as an Art Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree