Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A new adventure

In his own words

I’m a big movie lover, everything from Action, thrillers, and even romantic comedies. I enjoy playing various games, whether it’s board, card or video games. I do love a good game of monopoly or even some of those back yard games like bean bag toss or ladder golf. I also like playing and watching sports. If you want to know which ones just ask. I enjoy going to the gym, ideally I would like to go everyday but my schedule doesn’t always allow that. My taste in music is pretty wide. It can range from Top 40 to Dubstep and Hip Hop to classical. Of course there are some artists that just aren’t my style and there are genres I just don’t care for as much. I love socializing with people and going for a few drinks is fun however I don’t got out to get smashed. I’ve been told I wear my heart on my sleeve and am a very caring person. I am usually that friend that is always willing to lend a helping hand. As I said before I love socializing which mean I also love a good convo, even if it’s something totally off the wall. Sometime they can be hard to get going but hey I’ll always try. I’m always a good listener it goes along with my caring and willing to help people side. I am a very honest person, I don’t feel I need to hide behind something or be someone Im not. That doesn’t mean Im going to tell everyone ever my life story. And just because I am honest doesn’t mean I’m rude or blunt. I’m also big on personality and a good sense of humor. I grew up and befriended people from all walks of life and have acquired a very diverse community of friends. Honest caring good sense of humor enjoys similar activities. Doesnt judge someone on every little thing. Not afraid to be herself. Confident. Can hold a conversation. Someone who can be my friend as well as my partner.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

New to the area so dont really know any hot spots


University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

Being a movie lover its hard to choose a favorite with such a wide gene selection. My favorite sport to play is volleyball, I played in college however I like watching football both college and pro. My fav fruit is a mango

For fun

I am a huge Movie lover, I like to try new things( and being new to the area there is some much to do/try) Enjoy watching and playing sports. Listening to music when I work out or jamming out the car. Yeah I sound. And much more.

Last read

Days of Air and Darkness. A fantasy book with interesting turn of events, also Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. Next start the Game of Thrones series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral