Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mangolizard

32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a good friend with a potential for something more.

In her own words

I am looking for a good friend with a potential for something more. I tend to take a while to open up to strangers, but once I get to know and trust them, I will be a loyal friend. Some of the things that get me excited include: tea, afternoon tea time, flea markets and thrift stores, food, crafting (making cards and beaded jewelry), musicals, dancing, and animals. It would be great to meet someone who can (or is willing to) enjoy these things with me. More about me: - ISTP/INTP - I'm Korean by nationality - I grew up in the Philippines (9 years, grade 4-12) - I lived in Michigan (4 years, college) - I volunteered in Zambia (6 months) and in Malawi (1 month) - I traveled by myself on a bus - without air conditioning - from South Africa to Malawi, passing through Zimbabwe and Mozambique - I lived in Hong Kong (4 months) - My parents live in China

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a tortoiseshell tabby called Luna.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

in NYC? Brooklyn Flea & Smorgasburg, Williamsburg, Garage Antique Flea Market, Chelsea Market, Fishs Eddy, The High Line Outside NYC: Palawan (Philippines), Durban beach, Seoul, Stanley (Hong Kong)

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Food: I like spicy food although I can't eat it very well. I eat it anyway. I won't eat anything with papaya in it. Books: My all time favorite is My Sweet Orange Tree by Jos? Mauro de Vasconcelos.

For fun

Flea markets, thrift stores, dancing, afternoon tea, exploring NYC, food, crafting (making cards and beaded jewelry), musicals, and animals.

Last read

"Wondrous Beauty: The Life and Adventures of Elizabeth Patterson Bonaparte" "Empress Dowager Cixi: The Concubine Who Launched Modern China"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clinical research at a hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan (undergrad), Columbia (grad)