Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Belle looking for a Southern Gentleman

In her own words

I'm an easy going friendly person. I was born and raised in NC. I have lived in Raleigh, NC since the fall of 1998. I like that there is a variety of things to do here. I work hard during the week, but I love to go out from time to time. I love the beach, lake, traveling, shopping, concerts, the outdoors, and photography. I definitely value time with my family and friends. I'm looking for a cool honest sincere guy and one that knows how to treat a lady. Someone that has similar interests, mature, responsible, stable and can let loose and have fun would be great. If you'd like to know more just let me know.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one sweet cat named Simba.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to chill places to hang out and love great places to eat. I look forward to spring events. I enjoy the beach, lake and concerts in the summer; NCSU football games and the mountains at times in the fall. And I love planning big trips!


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

I love classic rock, rock, hip hop, top 40's, dance music, country, bluegrass, 80's, big hair bands, and the list goes on. Chilling at the beach would have to be one of my favorite things to do. Italian, sushi and steak are some of my fav foods.

For fun

I love going out with friends & watching movies. I enjoy concerts, catching a local band here and there and I love the beach, especially North Myrtle! I walk the lake and do aerobics. I love visiting friends and traveling, definitely to warm places.

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life and magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in Human Resources Employment.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Southern Baptist and attended church each week. Lately, I have attended Hope Community church. I enjoy the feeling church communities give.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received an Associate's degree from Peace College in 1996 and got a Bachelor's degree in Parks and Rec/Tourism Management from UNC-Wilmington in 1998. I have a Human Resources Certificate, also.