Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Plan to be surprised.

In his own words

All round general nice bloke with a passion for the great outdoors; looking for his 'other half' to join in on the great big adventure of life. Do you consider yourself a tourist or a traveller? If you find yourself looking at the sea and wanting to crew a sail boat then you are the woman for me. Likewise if you peer up into the hills and have the urge to stand on the summit: we are matched. I have time for city living also and enjoy a good night out sampling the delights of the civilised world. I just? don't wish to be an uninformed consumer who cannot show moderation. Originally from the old country; I permanently reside in the US and consider myself a Seattlite. Social, presentable and polite. Independently minded yet i will value the judgement and support of my future partner. Capable domestically: let me cook you supper whilst you enjoy a glass or two of the wine I just poured for you. Lets make plans and start this journey. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am without pets or girlfriends. In some parts of UK a mans other half is commonly referred to as 'my pet', just in case you were wondering what sort of gender unequal minded fool is this guy. Peace, ladies.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Mountains: N Cascades, Olympics and BC. Miss the sun and heat of Texas and Nevada. Long to return to Belize and Florida. Yearn to visit Costa Rica and Nicuragua. Have friends to see in Australia and family in Portugal and Spain.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music: David bowie, Brit Pop, Dance, classical, opera and rock. Small live venues are my thing: in 2012 i saw Beck and Bombay bicycle club live. Had tickrts but missed the block party!

For fun

All kinds of cultural activities involving music, art and entertainment: you call it, i will try it.

Last read

Hydraulic systems theory! Weekend edition of the Wall Street Journal. Day skipper sailing. Undaunted Courage by Stephen Ambrose. Time magazine and Popular mechanics. Follow electronic media on Flip book, kindle for ipad and the Guardian online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Electrical & mechanical systems troubleshooter.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in UK. Lived in Brunei as my Dad worked for the Sultan. Shipped back to UK for boarding school were i was educated privately.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Church of England Boys boarding school. Currently not following any form of organised religion as i am a free spirit, Amen.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Boarding school, Warsash School of maritime studies and Royal Navy.