Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop by and take a look. Life is too short not to take a chance.

In his own words

I've been on and off dating sites for quite a few years now. I've met some very nice women and have had some nice relationships. We all know that life does not come scripted so here I am still searching for that special lady. I must say that I don't recall it ever being this difficult to meet someone. After some time had passed after my divorce, I started to explore dating sites such as this and I really didn't have any problems. I think it was the 'new-ness' of the on-line world that had men and women both equally intrigued. I am an intelligent, kind, and thoughtful man. I am a professional software engineer who takes pride in his work. Now, don't go thinking I'm the 'nerdy' type because that would be the last word used to describe me. I just took a liking to technology back in high school and I've never looked back. I enjoy the challenge that it brings everyday and how it keeps me sharp. I've been divorced for many years now, and even though that was a rough point in my life, I'd do it all over again as long as the results were the same. What can I possibly mean by that? I had two children from that marriage that I cannot believe are now teenagers. I have a son and a daughter that mean everything to me. I used to have them quite a bit when they were young, but now, its all about their friends. I guess I understand this because I'm sure I did it too, but I really don't care for it much. I still talk to them everyday which allows me to at least be part of their lives. I have a very clever and witty sense of humor. I am usually the life of the party. I have a saying that goes “Laugh with me or at me just as long as you're laughing”. I'm serious about the things in life that call for it. The rest of the time, let's just enjoy living. I'm looking for a woman that has her head on straight. I know that we all may have some issues, but that's what makes us who we are. She doesn't have to like everything that I do, or even have similar interests. I think finding someone different from myself would be a good compliment. Isn't that what sharing our lives together should be? Take that first step to contact me and meet for a coffee or a drink and let nature takes its course. If nothing comes of it, that's OK. That just means we are both one step closer to finding that special person that we want to be with. I've been told many times that my pictures don't do me justice. I can't say if that is true or not, but I invite you to find out for yourself. What do you really have to lose? Thanks for visiting!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses, Other


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference