Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

manergy44

40 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get to the point... I am a people perso…

In his own words

Let's get to the point... I am a people person and world traveler looking for an authentic beautiful woman. I commute between Los Angeles and MInneapolis for work. The former being home and the later being work. In a relationship I am like a mirror that pays dividends... If you're a promiscuous woman we won't work out. If you like to be the man in a relationship we won't work out. If you're just looking for sex we won't work out. If you're emotionally unavailable we won't work out. If you have male bff's that you have been sexually intimate with we won't work out. I believe in gender roles. Women are natural nurturers and men are providers. I get up everyday and slay dinosaurs and bring home T-rex meat for dinner. If you can't cook we can get a chef, but you are responsible for the home (including finding the right chef) and non business social life. I am a capitalist by nature so you must be somewhat of a socialist to offset the impact my pursuit of wealth has on society. For every corporate conquest you should connect us to a charitable or social cause. God willing, I want to have at least 2 more kids... but don't worry we can hire a nanny. If you made it to this point without being grossly offended let me introduce you to the inner me. Love has a way of morphing my definition of perfection to the woman of my affection. I promise to listen to, respect, and support your personal goals. I promise to cherish and protect all the people and things you consider important in life. I wield my armour and sword to uphold the honor and sanctity of my family. I am your loyal companion who loves to spend quiet nights at home or laying by the ocean with you in my arms. No matter where I am our connection and my affection for you is a magnet pulling me towards you whether its across the world or across the room. The euphoric feeling emanating from our bodies meshing and the essence of you interlaced with the essence of me establishes the core of our union. If this is what you're looking for let's connect. If not, good luck in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I've had two dogs in my life and both of them were Doberman Pinchers. I like intelligent dogs that are very sociable.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I am addicted to nice hotels. I love luxury hotels. My favorite hang out in California is the St. Regis Monarch Beach. My favorite international hotel thus far is The Michelangelo in Sandton South Africa.

Favorite things

I don't have a lot of favorites. I am still in the intake phase and need to have many more experiences before I can start having favorites. As you can see I am not quick to judge.

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends wherever the occasions brings us. Playing cards, adventure hiking, studying martial arts, watching movies, and engaging in thoughtful conversations are things I like to do for fun.

Last read

My life feels like a adventure novel so I don't read fiction. The last books I read were the Hebrew Bible and Blackstone Commentaries... Boring but informative...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Middle Eastern
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I live a God centered life and I love reading the Old Testament.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral