Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Conyers, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm not scared to tell you I'm awesome, cause I am!

In her own words

I'm a southern social butterfly; who loves her family, friends, sweet tea, the color pink and most of all the Lord! I believe I'm one of the cheesiest people you'll meet and that the simple things in life are the best. I love to travel, play softball, go to concerts, be a bum, go to the movies, and just be with the ones that put a smile on my face. I'm the type that would rather stay home and play games or watch movies then go out bar hopping. I'm also very old school, sometimes I think the 50s would have been a better era for me. I miss TGIF on Friday nights and days when kids could just be kids. My family and my faith are the most important to me. I have the most amazing family. My parents are my idols. If I can be half the people they are then I would be one happy girl. My sister and brother in law are awesome and have such a God centered marriage and a love for Him that inspires me for what I want in my own life. People wish to have the family and friends that I have and God has truly blessed me so much by putting such wonderful people in my life. I have lead a life that most might not find enjoyable, but I love it and I wouldn't change a single thing. I learned very early that life is too short not to be happy, so my life isn't geared towards being high up at work or making more money. I want to be the light that God intended for me to be and I hope that I'm doing just that, or at least I'm working on it. I sometimes just have to remind myself He will only give me what I can handle and that what doesn't kill me will only make me stronger. Oh and I want to bring back W.W.J.D. bracelets. I would much rather be up front about this then feel like I'm hiding it but I am an amputee. I lost my leg 22 years ago. I haven't let it stop me from living my life. I actually became alot more active after I lost it. I live a normal life just like people with two legs, I can do anything you can do and maybe better haha! I don't want to be judged because of a leg before someone gets to know me but I understand that can happen. I'm not ashamed of it but more like proud. This is the way that God wants me to live my life and I'm happy to do so. Its made me who I am today and I'm proud of that person. If you've read this far I'm sure you're wondering what I'm looking for. Honestly this list could go on and on and on; but everyones list pretty much looks the same. Where mine might differ a little bit is that I'm looking for a man after God's heart. If you aren't a believer, that's a deal breaker for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the best puppy dog in the world; she's a german shepard, chow, sheltie mix! She's the perfect mix of each breed. And she's awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The employees at Target, Frontera, and Ross know me by name, haha! I love to travel! I love visiting my friends, going to Disney World & the beach. Plane, Train, Automobile or Ship I'm game!

Favorite things

My family, my friends, my niece, the Lord, traveling, mexican food, sweet tea,smiling(in my best Buddy the Elf voice), lip gloss, sticky notes, pandas, iphone...the list goes on and on!

For fun

I love to travel, watch movies, play softball, basically all the normal stuff, as long as it's with the people I love and who put a smile on my face then I don't care what it is!

Last read

I'm not a reader but my favorite book hands down is Tuesdays with Morrie! Oh and I just got done with Crazy Love!! Awesome book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Marketing assistant for two Realtors by day but at nights and on the weekends I'm a motivational speaker! That's really where my heart is! Hopefully one day it could be come a full time career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm not a religious person, I'm a believer. Jesus is my Lord and Savior; and I dont know where I'd be without my faith. I won't push religion down your throat but you'll know where I stand. Being a Christian is a way of life not a label.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Plus I went to Real Estate school and have my real estate license