Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in the Atlanta area, and I truly...

In her own words

I grew up in the Atlanta area, and I truly love all that Alanta has to offer and still find myself exploring the city! I live and work in Vinings and frequently come ITP. On a typical Friday or Saturday night you can catch me in Buckhead, Midtown, or Virginia Highlands checking out a trendy new restaurant with friends, grabbing a drink at a local pub or patio, or shaking the rust off of my salsa moves. I like to travel and venture to new places, cruise anyone? So far I've been to parts of Europe and the Caribbean with a Greek Isles cruise, seeing Asia, Ireland, and England still on my bucket list. I love the beach, jet skiing, boating, tennis, sporting events (Go Dawgs!), and I have yet to find a karaoke joint I didn't like. I'm looking for a guy who is confident, driven, and is willing to try new things. I'd like to find someone who is generous, lives life to the fullest, and gives back to the community. I also appreciate someone who is intelligent, witty and has a great sense of humor. He would be close to his family, spiritual, and looking to have a family of his own one day. If this sounds like you, drop me a line and let's see where it goes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ormsby's; Red Brick Brewery; Crescent Ave in Midtown - Front Page News; Buckhead; Any beach or lake


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

For fun

I enjoy a variety of things...going to sporting events, concerts, dining out, outdoorsy things like boating or hiking or the beach. I also enjoy staying in sometimes with that special someone. I like watching movies, especially a good comedy.

Last read

Unfortunately, the lastest book I've read is the CPA study book - I'm studying for my CPA certification right now so that's the extent of my reading these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
When I have the chance, I attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UGA for undergrad in Business Management and then GA State for a Master's in Tax.