Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 65 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
High class, low maintenance!

In her own words

I'm not sure how to describe myself. That seems like such a broad question. First and foremost, I'm a daughter of the Most High. I am a Christian that practices my faith, and I want a guy who holds the same values and similar beliefs. I don't want to scare anyone off with this statement. I firmly agree with the Moravians when they say "In essentials, unity. In non-essentials, grace. And in all things, love." I have never been married and I have no kids. I live on my own, and I love my job. I get to go to work everyday and fix things. I love to cook and bake, and I enjoy having people over. Dinner parties are the best - the only down side is all the dishes left to do. I enjoy being outside -- sometimes walk with the dog or on my own. I like to be productive, so when I'm planning to do things I'm often thinking of how I can multi-task. I get a lot done each week, even if the things that I'm getting done include catching up with an old friend. I go to the gym on a regular basis and I count my calories. I'm not one of those girls that will tell you what to eat though, and I'm not judgemental. The guy that I'm interested in - I don't know if he exists. Plenty of my married friends have found "good guys," and I wonder if there are any left. I hope that there's a guy out there who is genuinely a good man who will be a good companion. Good guys definitely don't finish last with me. I'm not worried about the past as long as it's been dealt with. And I don't do crazy. I just want to meet a normal guy who is fun and down to earth. I should mention that I'm not oaykng for a membership to make friends. I have friends. I want to meet someone that is interested in dating me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog's name is Tess. She's a shepherd husky mix. She looks small because she looks like a shepherd and like she should be bigger. She's a large dog, though! 46 lbs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travelling is something that I LOVE. I lived in Scotland for about 6 months but couldn't get my visa worked out, so I had to come home. Locally, I like to hang out at the same old places all the time so I can get to know the people that work there.

Favorite things

My favorite color is purple, fruit is Strawberries, flower is tulips. I am so thankful for a fun car, a loyal dog, a modest house. Beyond that, I'm open to try new things and maybe find a new favorite!

For fun

I enjoy photography. I also enjoy sports. Baseball games, Hockey, Basketball. I enjoy watching the kids and my friends play more than the pros. And I love a good High School Football game!

Last read

Honestly, reading is not my favorite. The last book that I read was a book that someone asked me to read. I do read the paper every week so that I can know what's going on in the world, and I try to read the Bible as close to every day as possible!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a small company, and I have a good job. I do love what I do and the people that I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Google the Apostle's Creed. I believe all of that good stuff.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference