Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mandyfloyd

39 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Mother. Crossfitter. Do-gooder. I'm looking for someone who will hold my hand at church for the rest of my life, aka the real thing.

In her own words

Mother. Crossfitter. Do-gooder. I'm looking for someone who will hold my hand at church. Me: I like to wear heels and cowgirl boots. I enjoy CrossFit, running, biking, hiking, and snowboarding. If it's active, challenging, and athletic, I'm in! I'm the kind of girl you can camp with, run with, and then get all dressed up to go out dancing. I have strong faith in God, I love and serve Jesus. I am looking for a man that loves and serves Jesus as well. If you are looking for a loyal, strong, loving woman you have found her. I want the chance to love well for life. I am a full time mother to 3. I have them 90% of the time as their father lives out of state. You: The kind of man that is ready to respect, love, and honor ONE good woman. You know what it means to have a relationship with God. You are a family man, and want to have fun! You play more sports than you watch. You don't still play video games (unless with children). Please do me a favor: If just want to play and/or see lots of women at once, not sure of what you want, then PLEASE pass me by...trust me it will be a waste of both of our time. Thanks. I would really appreciate it. I'm also old fashioned. This online dating thing is a good start, but you'll have to pursue me. I'd love to be taken out on a real date...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, Jackson, Wyoming is my happy place, and the beach.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Exercise and being outdoors, taking my kids on adventures, my friends, and family.

For fun

I love to be active and outside. Any kind of new adventure, I'm in. Hiking and biking are top on the list.

Last read

Love Does by Bob Goff, Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl, My Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I tell stories...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love and follow Jesus. I am looking for a partner that loves and follows Jesus as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My degree is in broadcast journalism