Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mandyar75

39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Previous cuddling experience required.... references not necessary.

In her own words

I am a positive, optimistic, energetic, goofy person looking for the same. I've had a lot of life experiences that have made me into the person I am today, and I'm still evolving. I don't mind getting all dressed up and going out all night; then the next day never leaving my PJ's. I am looking for someone who is as fem or more fem than I am, who knows what they are looking for, friendship, honesty, respectful, great sense of humor (a must), can hold their own in a conversation (politics), and isn't afraid of speaking their mind. I am about being friends first and getting to know each other. I am a true environmentalist. It is important to me that whom ever I am with respects Earth the same way I do. If you make me laugh I will keep coming back for more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Labs. One is Chocolate named Mily and the other is Black named Shelby..... loves of my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Black Star Coop, Sherlock's, Top Golf, Punch Bowl Social, Rainey Street, Town Lake, The Domain, South Congress, Amy's Ice Cream, Whole foods, FreeBirds, Walnut Creek, and My sofa.

College

St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love all type of movies, my current Fav is Pitch Perfect. I am totally into subtle, dry comedy.... make me laugh and I will be your friend for life! You can always find me hanging out with friends, listening to music, and eating great foods.

For fun

I am a natural extrovert. I do enjoy going out with friends... currently it has been to country bars, but I'm not one to shy away from other clubs too. Anything that involves good friends and food; I'm so there!

Last read

Heaven is for real, Todd Burpo; Cheap, Ellen Ruppel Shell; Dispatches from the edge, Anderson Cooper; Soldier The life of Colin Powell, Karen DeYoung; Night, Elie Wiesel (My favorite book ever); Marley and me, John Grogan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nursing
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mother is American Indian, Polish; Father is German, Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral