Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boonton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you left it up to me, everyday would be a holiday from real

In her own words

Deep down, I know what type of person I am. I'm very caring and empathetic and I'm always looking out for others. I pride myself on being able to stop and think about how other people view things. I always try to put myself in other peoples' shoes and as a result I like to think I'm incredibly understanding. I genuinely love people and l I'm endlessly fascinated with their stories. I would consider myself much more of a listener than a talker. Now I'm not saying that I don't love to chat or that I don't talk at a ridiculous speed when I get excited (because I do talk fast... Very fast according to my family who often tell me to slow down), but like I said before, I really do like hearing what other people have to say. I also really enjoy experiencing new things. Whether it is a band that Ive never listened to before or a restaurant that I've never been to before or even taking the scenic route home from work (because anything is better than sitting in stand still traffic on 80. Though luckily I do not have to take that commute anymore!). I love reading and I'm a huge fan of finding a new author to get into. I have a few tv shows I watch religiously and far too many favorite movies. I really tend to love a lot of things and say that everything is my favorite. Bright colors make me ridiculously happy. Red lipstick makes me feel endlessly confident. Cupcakes used to be my favorite until I discovered Macarons. Seriously obsessed with them now Family is super important to me and I'm looking for someone that feels the same way. I'm really close with my mom and my grandmother and my aunt and my cousins and pretty much everyone actually. They are a crazy, insane, ridiculous group of people but I wouldn't have it any other way I would like to find someone who gets excited about what they are passionate about. Whether its a new book they read, or a song they heard, or something new they want to try, I would like them to be passionate about something. I am looking for someone to challenge me, be intellectual with, have goals and is actively pursuing them, and just be a good person all around, with strong family and friend values. Also passion for travel is a must. I've been bitten by the bug and have an incurable case of wanderlust now. Currently ridiculously obsessed with the World Cup. Feel free to shoot me a line with your picks. I might not know everything but I love getting into discussions about it! Bonus points if you can figure out my pick and who my favorite teams are. And no..., USA doesn't count as an answer because that's a given and totally unrealistic :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I volunteer with an animal rescue and can no longer foster. So I just force my friends and family to allow me to steal their pets every once in a while :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel so my list of hot spots is constantly changing. But I do love spending time in New York City and going down the shore!


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I've recently discovered the wonders of Instant Streaming of Netflix and as a result, my list of favorite tv shows as grown exponentially. I love The Walking Dead, Dr. Who, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Law and Order SVU, Golden Girls (don't judge!),

For fun

Most of my free time is spent volunteering with the cat and dog rescue I work with, but other than that I spend my free time baking (I love cupcakes!) and pretending that I know how to play pool. I wish I had the opportunity to go to museums more!

Last read

Trainspotting. Fantastic book and one of my favorites!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in customer service for a medical supply company processing customer orders, sales rep orders, and other various tasks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is predominately Western European. It is mostly Belgian... so I'm a bit partial to waffles, chocolate, and really good beer.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral