Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baldwin, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
every chance you don't take, is an opporutity you missed...

In her own words

a lil about me..... I grew up in a small town but i don't mind the city. I like to laugh and most people say i am funny. Most people would say that i am nice, friendly, and easy to get along with. Basically i'm just looking to open my circles and meet some new people outside of my daily life... possibly meet "mr. right".I'm an optimistic person.... I haven't had much luck in love but I'm ready to settle down and start the next phase of my life with the right person. Some of my likes include THE BEACH, hanging out, anything outdoors, games, dancing, watching movies (i LOVE movies), bowln, the occassional nite out, shootn pool, darts, being active, cook outs, camping, and of course Pittsburgh sports. People would say i'm easy to get along with and i try to make the most of life. I have a silly/goofy side but i'm also serious about things that are important to me. I have a big heart. My family and friends are important to me. I like art and MUSIC. I LOVE anything FUN. I LOVE to LAUGH (even at dumb stuff as is often the cause of my profound humor). I'm of huge fan of silly humor like the show The Office or the movie Dumb and Dumber. However my favorite movie ever is Gone With the Wind which is kinda funny but mostly romantic. Ideally someone i would date would have a great personality and similar interests and likes. They would b able to make me laugh and smile. I'm a big horror movie buff and i like to try to make the most of life. Looks aren't number one on my list but i do have to be attracted to u on some level. I'm not too picky but i do have standards. Although i love movies. I don't think movies are a good first date although many people opt for the dinner and a movie thing. I would rather do something active like going for a walk or bowling so we can have fun, talk, and get to know each other.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Nippy. I would like to get a small dog in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

miami has to be the most beautiful beach ever! i never saw ocean water so clear n blue,,, but my favorite place is anywhere sunny and warm although i like the occasional rainy day to veg at home,,, locally anywere with my friends

Favorite things

i'm pretty sure i could live off of pizza or BBQ, im not really big about books but if they make it into a movie i'll prolly watch it, i enjoy watchn crime shows or anything that makes me laugh, i like art, music, and sunny days, being active

For fun

i like to do a variety of activities. i like being active such as going for walks, bike rides, playing volleyball, bowling, darts... i enjoy watching movies (especially horror or comedy). i like BBQs. i follow pittsburgh sports (steelers and pens).

Last read

i am not a big reader. i will read the newspaper or magazines (usually cosmo or fitness). i will read a book if it interests me. currently i am reading a book called become your own psychic in hopes of using it to win the lottery =) lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Healthcare.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Basically my whole family is born and raised in Pennsylvania. My mom's side of the family is irish. My dad doesn't know too much about his family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i believe in the greater good and higher power (God), but i wouldn't affiliate myself with one "religion". i used to go to a methadist church growing up and my family is methodist for the most part. i believe in being a good person most importantly
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference