Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If happiness is what you want, it's what you'll get.

In her own words

I'm recently new to the San Diego area and am from Seattle originally. I graduated from college B.A. in Physics and Theatre Arts an am currently down here perusing my Masters degree. While I can be kind of a dork sometimes, I try to use it to my advantages and usually end up laughing at myself. I love to be social but also really enjoy quite moments spent reading or reconnecting with close friends. I love the outdoors and am hoping to meet someone who can apprecieate the natural beauty in life. I love to fly fish, hike, and just be in nature. There's no better way to relax then heading up to the mountains for a few hours to breathe in that fresh mountian air. I am very loyal and would go to bat for anyone who is important in my life. My friends often come to me when they need someone to talk to becasue I genuinely enjoy listening to others and being there as a support system in their time of need. My family means the world to me and I'm not sure what I would do without them. Sometimes I have a hard time meeting people and I'm really trying to put myself out there. I'm kind of unsure about this online thing, but hey, I'll try anything once. I'm hoping to find someone who I can have interesting conversations with, be goofy with, and someone who can support me as much as I can support them. I love to have a good time and am always up to learn or try something new! Don't hesitate to say hi; I love meeting new people! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, rural/countryside areas, Seattle, New York, Las Vegas, anywhere with mountains


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

Psych, Glee, Pretty Little Liars, The Office, Sienfeld, Animal House, Transformers movies, Into The Wild, The Hangover, Shawshank Redemption, Finding Nemo. I love Country music, reggae, top hits, and almost any kind of music minus screamo

For fun

Hang out with friends, shopping, reading, going to movies and concerts, being outdoors, going to museums, working out

Last read

Jodi Picoult books and Cosmo magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently a college student studying physics and astronomy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college