Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Failure is a detour, not a dead end street.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Mandy...... I kinda hate the fact that I am looking on for a date, yet somehow, I find myself here. Maybe this is just how things are done nowadays. I mean, we do just about everything else online, so why not find a date? I don't even know if I am ready to find "the person" I want to spend the rest of my life with. I only know that I am finally open to the possibility that he is out there and I'm ready to start looking. =) I'm what I like to call a "simpleton". All it takes is a glass of wine or mug of hot chocolate and a good comedy at home and I am satisfied. Although I was born and raised in Southern California, I do not consider myself a "Cali girl". I am from a small town, so I am not super fond of the city......too many people!!! I love traveling!!!!!!! I lived in Italy for 3 months and have been to a total of 9 countries including the U.S, Mexico and Canada!! I am always up for traveling, if I have the means to do so!! I like camping, hiking and looking at the stars. Call me a nerd, but astronomy and the way the world works fascinates me. My favorite movies include; Stepbrothers, Dumb & Dumber, Bridesmaids, Super Troopers, Inception, anything Marvel, and a few chick flicks. Comedies are amazing because laughter is the best cure for anything. Friends is my all time favorite show. I have seen every episode multiple times and think they are hilarious and watch them still. Like many red-blooded Americans, I enjoy watching baseball. Is there anything better than a beer and a hotdog while enjoying America's passtime? .......... GO DODGERS!!!!! Family is an extremely important factor in my life. I believe that a person's relationship with their family explains a lot about their character. My family not only consists of blood relatives, but also many close friends that have made an impression on our hearts. Lastly, I believe that life is short and should be spent with people that make you happy. Regrets are silly and I don't believe in having them. Everything happens for a reason and everything that you do is a learning experience and the way that you handle these experiences define who you are and make you the person you are meant to be. =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats

I have two cats, Gus and Marley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any hotspots that I frequent, like I said I am a simpleton.... or homebody, whichever term you prefer. I do go out every now and then, so do not think I am a bore. :) .


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Food. Cooking. Music. Movies. Television. Nature. Space. Family. Friends.

For fun

Movies, Drive-ins, hanging with friends, traveling, museums, baseball games, concerts and music festivals (Coachella rocked my world) lol...........etc.

Last read

I like to read and I also like to listen to audiobooks. Suggestions welcome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Liberal Studies, but still need my credentials, so not done yet!! :)