Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-53 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
To let you know a little about myself, I am...

In his own words

To let you know a little about myself, I am very fortunate to have an amazing circle of family and friends, who I adore. They keep me loving, humble, and grateful for what life has dealt me thus far. I have a job/career that I love and am very passionate about. I am emotionally and financially secure and quick witted. I love to laugh and make others laugh, and having a sense of humor, or appreciating someone that does, is important to me. I also feel that I am considerate, loyal, intelligent, loving, with a huge heart. I can also articulate myself very well, and really appreciate good, in depth conversations. The kind that you get to know someone on a different level, and learn more about them, and yourself. You could say I am a "people person", because I can carry a good conversation with most people. I am confident, which does not equate to being arrogant or pretentious. I enjoy volunteering for worthy causes or just helping others when they need a helping hand. While I can adapt to different situations and environments, a good time can be had anywhere, with the right person/people. It's not so much the location that counts, as it is who you are with that matters the most. I can be versatile in my attire and be in jeans/shorts all day and switch to something more elegant for a night on the town. I also love kissing, holdings hands and snuggling! Affection is a great thing. I’d like to meet someone who is honest, kind, loving and wants a relationship built on love, trust, friendship, respect and open communication. Ideally, my match would be someone who can communicate her thoughts, feelings and opinions and appreciates a man that can as well. Someone who can appreciate the simple things in life. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies, as I have been very fortunate to travel to places such as Greece, Rome, Puerto Rico, Brazil, Argentina, etc. I love getting to know different cultures, food, people and customs of different parts of the world. Even how people communicate differently can vary from place to place, which is fascinating to me! If you have read this far, and think we might be a good match, feel free to contact me, I'd love to hear from you

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy places such as Universal City Walk, the beach, mountains, camping, Hollywood Bowl, coffee houses and sushi bars. More importantly, fun is where you take it. With a positive outlook and some good company, a good time is just waiting to happen!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love traveling, the ocean or any body of water, sushi bars, cooking w/ good music in the background, bbq's, fine dining, having in depth conversations, volunteering, watching/attending a sporting event. Go UCLA, Dodgers, Kings and Lakers!

For fun

I love exploring new places and experiences because L.A. has so much to offer. Anything from browsing book stores, sharing a cup of coffee at a coffeehouse, going to museums, attending cultural events, comedy shows and going to see live music.

Last read

I am an avid reader. Most recently I have been reading professional journal articles related to my work. Last book I read was "Rain of Gold", which chronicles the history, traditions and experiences of the author's family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the University of California San Francisco, but have a satellite office in Long Beach. I develop and revise training curricula for health care providers. I also conduct trainings for health care professionals. A huge perk is the travel!!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am of Mexican decent.... My father was born in L.A., but raised in Mexico. He later returned on his own, when he was 22. My mother never left her little pueblo in Mexico until she married my father.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Born and raised catholic, but respect other's beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference