Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cooper City, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 60 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
live life low and slow. better chance to smell the roses

In his own words

I am Honestly easy going and chill. A bit of a nerd but in a cool way. Not the basement dweller nerd. Looking to meet a fun loving low drama funny lady who can get her hands dirty from time to time. Someone who doesn't have to be into totally what I like ,but can appreciate it. Would be nice for her to like or appreciate art, in its many forms. Photography, drawing, graffiti, painting, computer art,game art etc. I am an avid lover of the car scene. Like to go and participate in car events. I like to work on cars. Am very hands on type of guy. Worked in a few different fields from office work to construction. So can get dirty and clean up nice. The type of guy if a water pipe breaks or car is making a funny noise, can fix it. I like mountain biking. Go to Markham Park on Sundays with a couple of friends. Pretty old fashioned in the sense that a lady should be treated like a lady. Open the door for her. surprise her with flowers. Write a sticky note saying "just thinking about you''. Make the other person feel just how special they make you feel. I have never been one to play games. Like to be upfront and honest. Better to be honest than to lead someone on because you dont want to hurt their feelings. Not here to waste your or my time. Want to find a future with someone. I know it takes time and effort and not afraid to do that. You have to be friends first. If you have to hind things from your partner then he/she is not the right person. Like a girl with a good sense of humor. Who can take a joke and throw one right back. Not interested in a "politically correct" sense of humor. We need to be able to laugh at our selves and others. Not in a mean way tho. Not to put people down. Like a girl Not shy to speak her mind at me or my friends. I love music!! It make you feel things. Love a food tune when drawing, when working on the car or doing things in the yard. Love all types of music electronic, dub step, drum n bass, old school hip hop(today's stuff is garbage. For the most part) classical, jazz etc. etc. except country. Can't get into it. If there anything you would like to ask. Not afraid to answer. So shoot me a msg. Would like to hear from that future special someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to go to the usual down town Fort Lauderdale spots or Boca or Miami. Just depends on mood and person I am around. Sometimes just like to get away from the formal "hotspots" and find a small privately owned restaurant or bar.

Favorite things

Music: really love all types except for country(sorry) but just can't get into it. love electronic music, alot. dubstep, house, down temp, drum n bass etc. Movies: pretty much all types. love movies! sifi prob fav genre then action/thriller...

For fun

Hanging out with friends. dinner out or in, like going to the movies. (scifi, action, horro, comedy whatever really) I do play video games(doesnt take up my life, just enjoy it after a long day at work) theres a more, just ask

Last read

Have a bunch of books on shelf. just haven't really started on. would like to get some more "reading" time in tho.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral