Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of Decatur, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Glamourgeek looking for a stud to love!

In her own words

In my mind's eye I can see you...tall, beautiful, stong, confident, assertive, yet still loving and tender. You have and infectious laugh, and a smile that lights up the room! You are comfortable with who you are-you know you are one of a kind! You don't even have to boast about it. You are intelligent, spiritual, mature emotionally stable. You realize life is a blessing, so you live life to it's fullest. You work hard, and love even harder. You value family and friends, and you care about the world we live in. You are a complete person and can take care of yourself...but you are looking for true love. Someone who is a kinddred spirit. Someone you can talk to for hours at a time about everything...or nothing! Someone to hang out and enjoy life with, someone you can love from the depths of your soul, make love to for hours, share the ups and downs of life...your perfect match...Your Queen! About me... I'm 41, femme, Virgo. I'm sweet, classy and sassy! Fun loving but not too crazy! Someone you can kick it with and have a blast...but still take me home to meet the folks! I'm nurturing, emotionally stable, educated, professional, independent and financially ok. When I'm not working hard helping families in crisis, I love to relax and enjoy all that Atlanta has to offer. I'm very passionate about music and I love to sing. I love the arts in general! I have a variety of interests including attending concerts, going to spoken word events, going to movies, festivals, outdoor events, traveling, etc. I tend to stay very involved with my church but I don't consider myself a "religious" person. A connection to the Creator is what's important to me. I'm a reiki energy healer and aromatherapist in my spare time. I can spend the day relaxing at home reading, cooking, catching a good movie. Or, I can hang out at the park, go camping, occasionally the club, whatever I'm flexible! I'm open to different types of women but tend to have a weak spot for gentle studs! If you are around 35-45, drama-free, confident kind-hearted and funny then we should get along really well! Drop me a line and tell me a little about yourself! I can't wait to hear from you! Peace Blessings to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds

I have a cute tabby named Tigger!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out in coffee shops and bookstores.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Swimming, attending concerts, traveling, reading, singing, karaoke, tennis.

For fun

I love music and the arts.

Last read

I'm currently in grad school for Social Work so I'm reading LOTS of books, articles that relate to my field.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a Social Worker at a non-profit agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I would consider myself an African centered Christian, but I am open to all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm finishing my Master's degree in Social Work.