Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-32 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I drew the duck blue because I've never seen a blue duck before, and to be honest with you, I wanted to see a blue duck.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Mandy and I live in the city. Within the past year I've graduated law school and become a licensed attorney. God is most important in my life, and has allowed me to be completely happy whether I'm single or not, and I know that no matter what, I have great family and friends that make my life fulfilled. However, I'm obviously not opposed to a special someone being a part of it all, thus why I'm on here! I'm originally from west Michigan, and as time goes on, the more and more I think I grew up in the best place ever! I'm able to visit about 3 times a year, and have the best friends and family there. Since moving to Baltimore 3 years ago I've also developed amazing relationships here, so I truly consider myself as having 2 "homes." I love Adam Sandler, Family Guy, running, big cities, traveling, rock/alternative rock, generally dislike country, don't cook much but enjoy baking, and am a complete chocoholic. I work hard when it's time to work hard, and I break away and know how to have fun when the time is right. Overall I maintain a pretty good balance in my life. I generally dislike being away from people, but enjoy occasional alone time. Deep down my natural disposition is on the quiet side, but I have a big personality that's seen by those who know me best, and I love interacting with all kinds of people. The ideal person for me, among other things, is ready for a relationship and brings out the best in me. Recently I've also been more convinced than ever that a great relationship is going to be one that is founded on God and places him above everything. There can be no better relationship than one that God controls. With that being said, I'm also saving myself for marriage. The right person for me will completely respect and accept that aspect of my life. If you're interested, have any questions, or want to tell me about yourself, go for it!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in Canton, Fells, and once in a while Fed Hill. I would like to explore and spend more time in D.C. or Annapolis.

Last read

I'm changing this to "Favorite Read": The Millennium Series (The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, etc.). Phenomenal books; I highly recommend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I currently work at a law firm in Baltimore County.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and impacts my entire life, and I would really love someone who shares this with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral