Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Natick, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I go about things the wrong way, I am human and I need to be loved, just like everybody else does. -The Smiths

In her own words

Teaching is my passion and I am currently teaching 1st grade. I really like the summer time and dislike winter because I'm always cold! I love to cook and love to try new recipes. I also do quite a lot of baking. I enjoy going out, however I also love a good night in watching a movie on the couch. Someone that likes to cuddle is a must!!! :) I grew up a Boston sports fan and love to catch the games. Basketball is my favorite, however it will be a few years before the Celtics are back on top again unfortunately! I have been told that I am a very trusting person with a really big heart and I definitely wear my heart on my sleeve. I have really been trying to get out of my comfort zone and try new things and am up for just about anything. I come from a big family and they are very important to me so I am definitely looking for someone with good family values. I want to be with someone who's passionate, affectionate, caring, and also easy-going with a great sense of humor and that I just feel comfortable with. Someone who would open a few doors wouldn't hurt either. If you fit the bill don't hesitate to let me know :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wine Country!


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Boston Celtics, Timeflies, Fall Out Boy, 500 Days of Summer, Dexter, New Girl, Awkward, Grey's Anatomy, Big Brother, New England Patriots, Boston Bruins, and the Red Sox of course :)

For fun

I love to go to the beach, read, listen to music, watch movies, go to sporting events and travel.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I think education is really important.