Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Manchester, NH, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles of Hampton, NH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an odd one...and I'm usually dancing no matter where I am.

In her own words

I'm a very helpful and passionate person and I work hard to achieve my personal goals. I guess I categorize myself as a helpless romantic. My friends would say that I'm helpful, creative, outgoing, energetic, and friendly. I am a little quiet at first meeting new people, but I quickly become comfortable and my true personality shines through. But besides that, I'm kind of a dork at times and just really love the simple things in life. Dancing is a big part of my life and you'll soon see that because I'll be dancing any and everywhere even if there's no music :) Besides dancing, I try to stay active as much as I can. I've done all types of sports growing up. When I do have time during the right seasons, I surf and snowboard. But I have no problem staying home and relaxing; that's the best type of free time, especially if you have someone special to spend it with. I would love to meet a respectful man that has family values, great work ethic, can make me laugh and smile, communicates well, common courtesy is a definite, and will always be honest with me...and doesn't hate cuddling (haha). I want to be able to build a lasting relationship through trust. I love trying new things so I would like to meet someone that is open to the idea of trying something new with me or even teaching one another something different. Definitely looking for that one that I can also call my best friend. Are you my dream come true? (ya I know, corny) If you have any questions about who I am, just inbox me. I'd rather start a nice conversation than list everything on here. (Currently unable to view and respond to emails)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have had a dog, birds, hampsters, and fish during my childhood

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love and miss Savannah, GA and also the Florida Keys (made some great memories with my family)


The New England Institute of Art, Brookline, MA

Favorite things

Dancing: Hip Hop, Latin, House Music: Hip Hop, R&B, Reggae/Dancehall, Reggaeton, some House, Country, and Classic Rock TV: Big Bang Theory, Everybody Loves Raymond, NCIS's, CSI's, The Menalist, Castle, Family Guy, Ghost Whisperer, Ghost Hunters,

For fun

Go see a movie, go out with friends for dinner and/or dancing, love watching the Patriots, relax at home whenever I have a chance, walk on the beach, I try to surf and snowboard whenever I get a chance during the season, I miss playing field hockey,

Last read

Text for my classes, Ancient Egyptian history, The Murder of King Tut



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Store management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
1/2 Sicilian, 1/4 Irish, small percentage of Lithuanian, Scottish, and Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an Associates Degree in General Studies from Northern Essex C.C. and a Bachelors of Science Degree in Fashion and Retail Management. I also attended Savannah College of Art Design for a year for Metal and Jewelry Design.